Defending our Nation [CANCELLED]

Post by Beast, Former SWAT Leader

ALL OF THESE EVENTS ARE CANCELED

What: Defense [IMPORTANT]
When: Saturday 25th August 2012
Server: Tuxedo
7:00 PM GMT
2:00 PM EST
1:00 PM CST
12:00 PM MST
11:00 AM PST
5:00 AM AUS

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

What: Defense
When: Sunday 26th August 2012
Server: Sherbert
7:00 PM GMT
2:00 PM EST
1:00 PM CST
12:00 PM MST
11:00 AM PST
5:00 AM AUS

Make sure to come to these defenses, I will not be here for the first one on the 25th, hopefully I’ll be home on time to make the second one, on August 26th. Make sure to comment if you can/can’t make it.  Also, if you are on xat be sure to be on the SWAT chat at http://xat.com/TheSWATrulers.

– Beast, SWAT Leader

Now is our time.

My people… Sons and Daughters of The Swat Nation… For many Months, we have been a broken nation: shunned, oppressed, and conquered by those we sought to escape. Two Weeks ago, I asked for time, and that time was granted by you. You: the strength in my Flipper, the holders of my dreams… Our forefathers embarked on the greatest exodus in the history of all Swat . An exodus for freedom, Swat became that freedom. Our new Servers changed our bodies. At first, it weakened us, but in fact, we were growing… stronger. In the time you have given me, I have rebuilt our nation, I have rebuilt our strength, and I have rebuilt our pride! Our enemies at home have been re-educated; we have given them new insights into our cause. On this day, we stand united once more. On this day, those driven to divide us will hear our voice! On this day, we shall act as one, and we shall be ignored NO MORE! This much I vow: The history of these days will be written in blood. By crushing the Ranks of our enemy, by seizing the Penguins they thought to turn against us, we were fighting for our very existence. But if there are those who would deny us peace; refuse us our rightful place in Cp warfare, then we will unleash such terrible vengeance that generations yet unborn will cry out in anguish! The enemy may shatter our bodies, but they cannot break our spirit. Even now they advance on our home Servers, to seize by force what they cannot claim by right. They cannot imagine what awaits them. WE WILL SMITE THE ENEMIES FROM OUR SERVERS! Though they sweep over our Servers like the sands of winter, never again will we bow before them; never again endure their oppression; never again endure their tyranny. We will strike without warning and without mercy, fighting as one hand, one heart, one soul. We will shatter their dreams and haunt their nightmares, drenching our Forefathers graves with their blood. And as our last breath tears at their lungs; as we rise again from the ruins of our cities… they will know: Hell Will Be Unleashed. Defenders of the Swat dream, NOW IS OUR TIME!

The Pirates Will Fear us Like None Before. We Will Not Stop Until Waterkid Quits. We Will March Over their Cities Until they Beg For Mercy , Which Will Not Be Given.

~Aη∂яєω24 ѕωαт α∂νιѕσя -ѕιgηιηg σƒƒ-

(credit goes to guerrilla games)

Practice Battle with UMA

Hey Guys It’s me Samra your LIT We just had our practice battle with UMA

and this is how we did for the battle 

 

 

 

Tactics 7/10

Size 8.5/10 

Overall guys I think we did an excellent job and that next time I hope we can pay attention and do tactics better our size was good just needed to work on tactics.

GOOD JOB GUYS SUPER PROUD OF EACH ONE OF YOU WHO CAME :D !

– Samra your LIT

-credits to Hunter and Beast for the pictures thank you guys !

Legends Cup: Round Two

~Post by Beast, former SWAT Leader ~
Well, we are in the Legends Cup for round two.

SWAT vs Ice Vikings
Sunday, August 5th
Klondike, Stadium
12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK

Make sure to comment if you can make it.

Recovered post

My Retirement from SWAT by Hυѕкєяѕ232

Hello SWAT!!

I find it quite funny how this is my first and last post as SWAT Leader.I have decided to retire as SWAT Leader because of personal issues which I do not wish to share with anyone.Its been a fantastic experience for me to lead this legendary army with such great leaders like Doms,Reeces,Spikey and Reeces.Im very glad I had this opportunity.I would like to thank GoodJoker for having the belief that I can lead an army of such quality like SWAT.I would also like to thank Supa Em and Dwain for being great friends.When I started leading SWAT I didn’t believe we can achieve so much in one week.We grew from sizes of 15+ to 25+ in such a short time.I had hoped to lead SWAT till I finish my army career on August 28th but unluckily that isn’t the case.I know people are going to say “who needs that noob,anyway?!?” when I retire but bear in mind that its not an easy task to lead any Major/Former Major armies like SWAT when there is so much expected of you.Although I have led the Doritos,Rebel Penguin Force and Shadow Troops which are armies of equal caliber,SWAT has been my favorite. I hope I can return to SWAT in a few months time when I will hopefully return to the army world.I wish the leaders all the best in leading SWAT.Bye for now!

~Pride/Huskers

Hell Will Be Unleashed!!!