CPAC TOURNAMENT ROUND 4 *TODAY*

LOG ON TO CHAT NOW! XAT.COM/SWATRULERS

Special Weapons and Tactics vs. Golds

Klondike, Berg

Saturday, June 30th 2012

9:00pm UK, 4:00pm EST, 3:00pm CST, 2:00pm MST, 1:00am PST

Recruiting Week[Training at the end of the week]

Hello SWAT,

AR said that the war has taken a one week break and we will be recruiting on Club Penguin for the break week. And at the end of the week, we’ll have a training for all of our new recruits.

Recruiting Session

When: Monday, June 25

Where: Christmas, other full server, Mammoth

Times: 1:00 PM PST

2:00 PM MST

3:00 PM CST

4:00 PM EST

9:00 PM UK

—————————-

Recruiting Session

When: Tuesday, June 26

Where: Christmas, other full server, Mammoth

Times: 1:00 PM PST

2:00 PM MST

3:00 PM CST

4:00 PM EST

9:00 PM UK

——————————

Recruiting Session

When: Wednesday, June 27

Where: Christmas, other full server, Mammoth

Times: 1:00 PM PST

2:00 PM MST

3:00 PM CST

4:00 PM EST

9:00 PM UK

———————————–

Recruiting Session

When: Thursday, June 28

Where: Christmas, other full server, Mammoth

Times: 1:00 PM PST

2:00 PM MST

3:00 PM CST

4:00 PM EST

9:00 PM UK

————————————

Training Session

When: Friday, June 29

Where: Mammoth

Times: 1:00 PM PST

2:00 PM MST

3:00 PM CST

4:00 PM EST

9:00 PM UK

—————————————–

Training Session

When: Saturday, June 30

Where: Mammoth

Times: 12:00 PM PST

1:00 PM MST

2:00 PM CST

3:00 PM EST

8:00 PM UK

—————————————-

MASSIVE TRAINING/RECRUITING SESSION

When: Sunday, June 31

Where: Mammoth

Times: 2:00 PM PST

3:00 PM MST

4:00 PM CST

5:00 PM EST

10:00 PM UK

By the end of all these recruitings and trainings, we should be ultimately getting 40-45 at events.

:!: COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE THEM :!:

Ganger90,

S.W.A.T. President and Leader*

Retiring for awhile…

post by Flames370, SWAT Veteran

Hey S.W.A.T,

Yes, I am very sad to be posting this. But I will have to retire for 2 or 3 months. I’m very sorry about this, but I will have to leave because I just don’t have much time for Club Penguin armies. I have other stuff to do in life, and I will still go on chat, but not that much. But when I DO go on and there is am event, I’ll make sure to make it. I WILL return, but not until July or August or maybe even November. But this is the official time I am aiming to come back at…

July 17, 2011

And Ganger, no need to take me off the ranks because I will be returning later on. And to all the people who’s reading this, I hope to see 50+ when I get back. And I also hope to see us in the Number 1 spot in the Top Ten. I will miss S.W.A.T, but it’s not the only army I’m retiring from, it’s from EVERY army I am in.

Good bye guys…

~Flames370, S.W.A.T LIT

On iPad 3…

Recovered Post

Unscheduled Training

Today, we got on for some unscheduled training. Turned out pretty good, maxed 18 and averaged 15 for some unscheduled training. We did good for not having a event for awhile.

Well, good job SWAT! Make sure you comment on the post here for some invasions. Also, make sure to be on chat if you are on xat.

– Beast, SWAT Leader