[EU] 01/11/22 TACTICAL TRAINING

Hello SWAT! To kick off the beginning of November we took part in some war training to see what we need to work on! Read on to see how it went:

Maximum: 21

Continue reading

[EU] 04/10/22 Attic Attack Training

Hey SWAT! Today we logged onto CPAB for a training event and spent some time playing Find Four in the Lodge! After a hard working week, let’s see how it went.

Max: 16

Read more

To take a look at the full event, check out the video William posted on our reddit page!

People who attended this event:
rye
broona
William
Coolguy
oli
LEGOMAN
K90
kYs
Trighy
Agent Raven
jes.mess44
G90
Izzy
X90
aisha
Logical

Thank you everyone for attending! We’ll see you at the next one 😉
discord.gg/swatrulers

rye・Supreme Commander

✪】Unscheduled U-Lead 5/26/21

✪】Attention agents:

Today, May 24, 2021, the Special Weapons and Tactics Team logged in to Club Penguin Rewritten on the server Ascent for a unscheduled U-Lead event! A huge thank you to all of the excellent agents who joined us on our triumphant mission, and especially to those who commanded tactics during the event. Another congratulations to Chen for winning the Nitro giveaway!! SWAT Family Forever.

Max: 28, Avg: 26

✪】End Transmission.

LEGOMAN.

SWAT Commander-in-Chief

SWAT War Training

Today, Special Weapons and Tactics held a war training event. This training prepared the army for their future wars. The event was definitely successful today, the team practiced map switches, formation changes, and quick changes between emotes and word tactics. Read more to see a recap of what occured at the event!

Continue reading

SWAT Training Event

Another day and another event, today we’re hosting another SWAT training event but with a twist just like the title of the event says 😉 What will the twist be? How will the event work? Well, I guess you’ll have to come to find out! But I can guarantee it’ll be fun!!!!

( Red/Green/Purple SWAT Training )

Date:

 :swatdab:》 Tuesday, December 8th 《 :swatdab:

Times-
:newcpuk:10:00 PM GMT:newcpuk:
:flag_us:5:00 PM EST:flag_us:
:flag_us:4:00 PM CST:flag_us:
:flag_us:3:00 PM MST:flag_us:
:flag_us:2:00 PM PST:flag_us:
:Alerta: 6:00 AM SGT :Alerta:

Goal: 35+

In this event, we will choose our favourite version of the SWAT uniform to train!
:arrow:︽𝐂𝐡𝐨𝐨𝐬𝐞︽:arrow:
– R𝐞𝐝, G𝐫𝐞𝐞𝐧, 𝐨𝐫 P𝐮𝐫𝐩𝐥𝐞 𝐬𝐰𝐚𝐭