• Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Categories

  • Awards


  • November 2023
    M T W T F S S
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • SWAT Site Views

    310,209 SWAT Agents have visited this site

✪】12/2/22 [UK] Operation: Formation Training

loading… [24%] loading… [89%] loading… [100% mission loaded]

✪】Incoming transmission from [LEGOMAN]

Today was an absolutely stellar day for the UK Division of the Special Weapons And Tactics Army of Club Penguin. Today, December 2, 2022 at 4:00 PM EST we logged in to further continue our vivacious expeditions and expand our vast array of formations. Since our previous event we managed to add an extra ten troops to our attendance roster. Most of all we were able to accomplish our greatest mission – having fun! Thank you to all the loyal SWAT Agents that attended this incredible event! REMINDER – We have a MASSIVE Return Event for our Creator Ganger90 Saturday, 3PM EST. Make sure to attend to help us rise even further!

Max: 26

Read more: ✪】12/2/22 [UK] Operation: Formation Training Continue reading

✪】Pineapple Takeover

Hello Agents, today on Wednesday, July 28th we had a Pineapple Takeover Event. The event helped troops practice for future battles, but they also twisted the event by changing up the uniform. The Pineapple Takeover was definitely marked as a success! Read more to see what occured during the event.

Continue reading

Agent of the Week – Interview

Today, Special Weapon and Tactics was lucky to interview our special Agent of the Week, Chen! Chen has worked extremely hard in SWAT and was rewarded with AOTW. Read more to see how the interview went.

Continue reading

SWAT Igloo Raids

Good evening, Special Weapons and Tactics! Today, SWAT had a quite different event. The team decided to do 15 minutes of practicing tactics/formations then the rest they raided member’s igloos! During the event, we were lucky enough to see all of our member’s igloos and their awesome decorations. The event also consisted of us doing fun formations and tactics in their igloos too. Keep on reading to see more of what happened!

Continue reading

SWAT Massive Training Event

Today, Special Weapons and Tactics had a massive training event. The SWAT members used the green froggy hats as a theme for spring which was super fun! It was definitely a successful training event and HCOM helped lead as well. Read more to see a recap of what happened!

Continue reading

AUSIA New Era Training [RESULTS]

Today we decided to log on CP Chapter 2 to have a training event for our AUSIA Division. We were met with a bit more lag than we previously experienced with CPArmies but managed to push through and have an amazing and successful event.
Max : 23

JOIN SWAT HERE

Looking to join the SWAT Army of Club Penguin?

https://discord.com/invite/2c6ngujchc

WHY JOIN THE SWAT ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN?

We have massive battles, events, raids, and giveaways! Our team here prides itself on being a FRIENDLY, supportive, and of course FUN community.

We use Discord to host and communicate these gaming events!
—————————-

Event Schedule:

Monday, 24 April

[AUSIA] Formation Training

9am EST | 8am CST | 7am MST | 6am PST | 2pm UK

~

Wednesday, 26 April

[AUSIA] Tactical Training

9am EST | 8am CST | 7am MST | 6am PST | 2pm UK

~

Saturday, 29 April

[AUSIA] Battle Against Mystery Army!

9am EST | 8am CST | 7am MST | 6am PST | 2pm UK

[EU/NA] Tactical Training

3pm EST | 2pm CST | 1pm MST | 12pm PST | 8pm UK

~

Sunday, 30 April

[AUSIA] Battle Against Mystery Army!

9am EST | 8am CST | 7am MST | 6am PST | 2pm UK

~

All new members who attend these events will receive a promotion in the SWAT Discord!